Trump to ‘ban immigrants from Syria and 6 other countries’

One of Trump’s biggest promises during his campaign was the need to secure our borders and stop the invasion of refugees from countries who aren’t friendly to America.

As part of this promise was a re-securing our borders and to vet those coming into this country to secure that they don’t have a nefarious purpose for their staying in US.

These couple of days, the president Donald Trump have been focused on jobs and ending burdensome government regulations, but now as reported by Associated Press, the president is visiting the Department of Homeland Security Wednesday and will begin rolling out his plans to fix immigration and secure our borders!

As reported by Liberty Writers, refugees from the following 7 states will be banned from entering US.


2.  Iraq

3.  Iran

4.  Libya

5.  Somalia

6.  Sudan

7.  Yemen

According to Daily Mail,

To block entry from the designated countries, Trump is likely to instruct the US State Department to stop issuing visas to people from those nations, according to sources familiar with the visa process. 

He could also instruct US Customs and Border Protection to stop any current visa holders from those countries from entering the United States. 

This is exactly why he was elected! This is the change that we’ve been waiting for in a long time! We have to make sure that our country is SAFE AGAIN!

President Trump isn’t messing around, he know that his first 100 days are so important, and he works hard on that.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.